房地产资产融资

融资在管理您的财富策略中起着至关重要的作用

为独家房地产资产融资 Family Offices

融资是获取所需资金而无需使用长期资产的关键工具。

与合适的合作伙伴合作

如今,随着富裕家庭在全球范围内开展业务的发展,强烈需要对可能影响您借贷和投资方式的地方法规和经济力量的专业见解。 作为所有者,您的目标是在各种贷款策略中使用正确的工具和深厚的专业知识,使房地产资产的价值最大化。

ClubDeal.com 已经开发了 Family office从开始到 Family offices。 成员组成了一个由公证人,律师,评估师和银行组成的丰富网络。 无论您是要购买多户住宅楼,新数据中心还是学校,物流枢纽或时尚的新款待度假村,您都可以从 ClubDeal.com 网络。

合作伙伴银行将为会员提供高价值的融资:

  • 住宅房地产融资,借贷,再融资,抵押或套现
  • 量身定制的贷款服务,可帮助您实现财务目标
  • 证券支持的融资,以流动投资为担保
  • 量身定制的商业房地产融资,以优化现金流,折旧和减税,并有利于长期资产增值

利用差异化优势

“给我一个站立的地方,并借助杠杆,我将带动整个世界。” 阿基米德

有趣的是,自古埃及以来,杠杆就已在建筑中使用。 杠杆绕支点枢转以举起重物,这需要更少的力气。 希腊数学家阿基米德是第一个精确计算杠杆物理力量的人,此后一直在金融领域研究。

房地产是资本密集型行业,因此杠杆被广泛使用。 一个家庭将优化其运营杠杆,以最小化影响正在进行中项目的财务成本风险。 债务,股权和混合债务之间的平衡将使一方面的宁静,有利可图的发展与另一方面的麻烦有所不同。

比较列表

对比
简体中文英语法文俄文Español

Financing your Real estate Assets

Financing plays a critical role in managing your wealth strategy

Financing exclusive real estate assets for Family Offices

Financing is a critical tool to access the funds you need without drawing on longer-term assets.

Teaming with the right partners

Today, with the global reach of businesses developed by wealthy Families, there’s a strong need for expert insights into the local regulations and economic forces that may influence how you borrow and invest. As owners, your goal is to maximize the value of your real estate assets with the right tools and deep expertise in a wide range of lending strategies.

ClubDeal.com has been developed by Family offices from inception, and for Family offices. Members have combined a rich network of notaries, lawyers, assessors and banks. Whether you want to purchase a multifamily complex, a new data center or a school, a logistics hub or a trendy new hospitality resort, you can benefit from the ClubDeal.com network.

Partner banks will provide Members with High value financing:

  • Residential real estate financing, to borrow, refinance, mortgage or cash-out
  • Tailored lending services, to help you meet your financial goals
  • Securities-backed financing, secured by liquid investments
  • Customized commercial Real estate financing, to optimize cash flow, depreciation & tax shelter, and favor long-term asset appreciation

Leverage as a differentiator

“Give me a place to stand and with a lever I will move the whole world.” Archimedes

Interestingly, levers have been used in architecture since ancient Egypt. The lever pivots around a fulcrum to lift heavy loads, which requires less effort. Greek mathematician Archimedes was the first to calculate precisely the physical power of a lever, which has since been perused in the financial sector.

Real Estate is a capital-intensive sector, and leverage is consequently used extensively. A Family will optimize its operating leverage to minimize the risk of financial costs impacting the project in progress. Balance between Debt, Equity and hybrid of both will make the difference between a serene, profitable development on one hand, and troubles on the other.

Compare listings

Compare
简体中文EnglishFrançaisРусскийEspañol